AaronBowmanSocial Sciences Instructorbowmanad@surry.edu(336) 386-3458
AdamVaughnAutomotive Technology Instructorvaughnw@surry.edu(336) 386-3489
AmandaGregoryEarly Childhood Education Instructorgregorya@surry.edu(336) 386-3542
AmandaKillon-AtwoodBiology Instructorkillon-atwooda@surry.edu(336) 386-3371
AmberReidPhysical Education Instructorreida@surry.edu(336) 386-3343
AmyBledsoeBusiness Technologies Instructorbledsoea@surry.edu(336) 386-3248
AnnScottNurse Educatoramosscotta@surry.edu(336) 386-3487
AnnSlateMathematics Instructorslatea@surry.edu(336) 386-3345
Anna-OliviaSiskArt Instructorsiskao@surry.edu(336) 386-3479
AshleyMorrisonDivision Chair - Sciencesmyersal@surry.edu(336) 386-3510
BetsyDuncanNurse Educatorduncane@surry.edu(336) 386-3209
BobMcPhersonComputer Information Technology Instructormcphersonb@surry.edu(336) 386-3373
BradleyArringtonEnglish Instructorarringtonj@surry.edu(336) 386-3558
CarolRobertsDirector - Medical Assistingrobertscd@surry.edu(336) 386-3390
CathyJohnsonABE/GED - Coordinator/Instructorjohnsoncj@surry.edu(336) 386-3688
CathyWheelerBiology Instructorwheelercl@surry.edu(336) 386-3438
CheriseMillsapsCoordinator - Developmental Reading and Englishmillsapsc@surry.edu(336) 386-3462
ChrisRakesInstructional Assistant - Business and Engineering Technologiesedwardscl@surry.edu(336) 386-3450
ClariceLoweryChemistry Instructorloweryc@surry.edu(336) 386-3509
ClaytonWorkmanLead Instructor - Electronicsworkmanc@surry.edu(336) 386-3270
CoreyEasterLead Instructor - Machiningeastertc@surry.edu(336) 386-3219
CoryStewartDivision Chair - Social Sciencesstewartc@surry.edu(336) 386-3517
DanajeanMabryDivision Chair - Arts and Humanitiesmabryd@surry.edu(336) 386-3284
DarinBauguessMathematics Instructorbauguessdj@surry.edu(336) 386-3512
DarinCozzensDivision Chair - English/Communicationscozzensd@surry.edu(336) 386-3464
DavidBowerEnology Instructorbowerd@surry.edu(336) 386-3569
DavidWeavilAutomotive Technology Instructorweavild@surry.edu(336) 386-3254
DawnStanleyLead Instructor - Criminal Justice Instructorstanleyd@surry.edu(336) 386-3342
DawnWorleyOffice Administration Instructorworleyc@surry.edu(336) 386-3363
DonnaHarbourEconomics and Business Instructorharbourd@surry.edu(336) 386-3295
1 - 30Next